Размер шрифта: A A A Цвет сайта Ц Ц Ц Standart version

The Republic of Kazakhstan

The Ministry of Education and Science

RSFE “National testing centre”

Administration of the State Language Development

60 Pobeda avenue, 3 floor, 15 room

Telephone/fax: 8 (7172) 51 83 06, 51 83 10

e-mail: info@kazakhtest.kz

Department of State language development
Fullname position phone number email
1 Abdykhalikov Aidos Tursynbaevich Head of the department 8 (7172) 51 83 10 Abdykhalykov@kazakhtest.kz
Informational-technological department
2 Tlemisov Sayazhan Salimzhanovich Chief of the department 8 (7172) 51 83 10 s.tlemissov@kazakhtest.kz
3 Kabylov Sultanbek Erbosynovich Leading engineer 8 (7172) 51 83 10 sultan@kazakhtest.kz
4 Nurimbetov Nurbek Batyrkhanovich Senior engineer 8 (7172) 51 83 10 n.nurimbetov@kazakhtest.kz
Scientific-methodical laboratory of Organization of testing
5 Sadvakasova Mira Gazizovna Head of the laboratory 8 (7172) 51 83 06 M.Sadvakasova@kazakhtest.kz
6 Sadykova Ulzhan Rasylkhanovna Leading expert 8 (7172) 51 83 06 U_Sadykova@kazakhtest.kz
7 Karatemirov Zhasulan Boranbaevich Senior expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 karatemirov@kazakhtest.kz
8 Seisenkulova Gulnaz Ashirbaevna Senior expert 8 (7172) 51 83 06 g.seisenkulova@kazakhtest.kz
9 Magzum Kalybek Balgauly Expert 8 (7172) 51 83 06 kalybek@kazakhtest.kz
Scientific-methodical laboratory of Organization of test task formation
10 Togyzbai Nurgul Batyrbekkyzy Head of the laboratory 8 (7172) 29 92 19 nurgul@kazakhtest.kz
11 Makenova Tolkyn Esimovna Leading expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 M.tol@kazakhtest.kz
12 BerdikulovaAdasaySmailovna Leading expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 adasay@kazakhtest.kz
13 Zhumagulova Sharapat Meirkhanovna Leading expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 sharapat@kazakhtest.kz
14 Bektursynova Nurgul Serzhankyzy Leading expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 nurgul92@kazakhtest.kz
15 Mukhanov Erzhan Bauyrzhanovich Senior expert 8 (7172) 51 83 06 e.mukhanov@kazakhtest.kz
16 Tatina Anar Khabidullinovna Senior expert 8 (7172) 29 92 19 a.tatina@kazakhtest.kz

Bus stop: street A. Moldagulova

Buses: 12, 14, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 31, 40, 5, 7, 103.

loading map...

Informational materials

Информационные материалы

Online-testing

Информационные материалы

Computer testing of KAZTEST system

Download

Organizations and Partners

Contacts

Адрес:

проспект Победы, 67, 3 этаж, кабинет 15

Телефон / факс:
  • +7 (7172) 51 83 10
  • +7 (7172) 51 83 06
  • +7 (7172) 27 92 19
  • +7 (7172) 27 92 18
Электронная почта:

info@kazakhtest.kz

Наверх